© 2017 The Chapter. All Rights Reserved.
Chinese New Year Mini Photoshoot


Gather Together, A Gift For Your Family

A Reunion Gift for your family


Chinese New Year is just around the corner! It’s not too late to get great family portraits this year. If you are planning on booking us please let us know soon to avoid disappointment!

We can’t wait to see so many wonderful people and hopefully add some new faces to The Chapter Family Portraits! You may visit our gallery for more CNY family portraits and previous Christmas Mini Photoshoot.

+ Instead of mini photoshoot session, we do provide full photoshoot session. Please visit here for more details.

When, Where & How


  • Up to 8 family members
  • 30 minutes studio photoshoot
  • All soft copy images (medium resolution)
  • Photoshoot with our Chinese New Year themes
  • One 8″x12″ photo with frame
  • Price: RM528

+RM150 for one 8″x12″ photo with frame

Date & Time

Please book your session early before your photoshoot day and time. 50% deposit are required to secure your slot.

Note: No walk in, strictly by appointment only.

20 Jan 2018 (Saturday) : 1pm – 3pm (FULL)
21 Jan 2018 (Sunday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
27 Jan 2018 (Saturday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
28 Jan 2018 (Sunday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)

3 Feb 2018 (Saturday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
4 Feb 2018 (Sunday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
10 Feb 2018 (Saturday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
11 Feb 2018 (Sunday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)
13 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) : 11am – 2pm (FULL)
14 Feb 2018 (Wednesday) : 11am – 3pm (FULL)


at The Chapter studio
Address: 34A, Lebuh Lapangan Siber 2, Bandar Cyber, 31350 Ipoh, Malaysia.

Behind the Scenes

How to Book

Fill in the booking form below or Email / Call Us : hello@the-chapter.com or 012-505 6550 / 016-540 7454 (Whatsapp ready)